The Salvation Army of Waukesha

Community and Worship Center

445 Madison Street

Waukesha, WI 53188

(262) 547-7367

(262) 547-5709 fax

 

Major Nelson De La Vergne, Corps Officer: ext. 222

     Email: nelson_delavergne@usc.salvationarmy.org
 
 
 
Major Deborah De La Vergne, Corps Officer/Women's Ministries: ext. 223
 
     Email: deborah_delavergne@usc.salvationarmy.org
 

 

WAUKESHA STAFF -- BY FUNCTION

Bookkeeping/HR: Cindy Teichen-- ext. 227

     Email: cindy_teichen@usc.salvationarmy.org

Communications/Media/Social Media/Website: Andy Smith-- ext. 232

     Email: andy_smith@usc.salvationarmy.org

Facilities & Grounds: Open (as of 10/6/17) -- ext. 242

     Email: @usc.salvationarmy.org

Family Services/Food Pantry: Amber Mussomeli-- ext. 235

     Email: amber_mussomeli@usc.salvationarmy.org

Fund Development/Grants: Josh Pham-- ext. 224

     Email: josh_pham@usc.salvationarmy.org

Housekeeping: Don Becker

Men's Shelter Director: Dana Baumgartner-- ext. 229

     Email: dana_baumgartner@usc.salvationarmy.org

     ==> Men's Shelter -- House Manager's Desk: ext. 237

     ==> Men's Shelter/Overnight Lodge: (Intake) 262-650-3087

Cook/Kitchen/Community Meal Program: Judy Been-- ext. 234

     Email: judy_been@usc.salvationarmy.org

Executive Assistant/Men's Ministries: Dakota Reeves-- ext.221

     Email: dakota_reeves@usc.salvationarmy.org

Social Service Director: Debra Farrington-- ext. 225

     Email: debra_farrington@usc.salvationarmy.org

Thrift Store Pick-up Arrangements - (Adult Rehabilitation Center): 414-276-4316

Volunteer Coordinator: Philip Hanson-- ext. 231

     Email: phanson@usc.salvationarmy.org

Youth Ministries Director: Cheri Winchowky-- ext. 238

     Email: cheri_winchowky@usc.salvationarmy.org

Youth Ministries Assistant: Rod Morin -- ext. 248

     Email: rod_morin@usc.salvationarmy.org

 

Waukesha Corps: 262-547-7367

Waukesha Corps (Founded 1894) --  262-547-7367